Horrible!! Don't Stay

Member Rating 1 out of 5 by ashwee9 on June 8, 2009

I would not recommend this place to anyone. Growing up in Wichita I dreamed of staying here-wish it would have stayed a dream. Way too expensive for what you get-We got sopping wet floors-wet ceiling tiles-nasty carpet-horrible TV reception-uncomfortable bed and pillows-paper thin walls-and no response from the owners after a written letter. My parents were so gracious to give us our 'honeymoon' at this place because I had dreamt of it for so long (we traveled from TX, to stay here). I would never tell anyone to stay here. $345 down the toilet!
The Castle Inn Riverside
1155 N River Blvd
Wichita, Kansas, 67203
(316) 263-9300


┬ęTravelocity.com LP 2000-2009